Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

The Lexington County Legislative Delegation normally meets four times a year to discuss board/commission appointments and to do business regarding matters relating to the Delegation Office.  Questions regarding public meetings and/or agenda items, please contact the Lexington County Legislative Delegation Office at 803-785-8184.  Office hours are from 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM M-F except holidays.  Our office is located in the Marc Westbrook Judicial Center located at 205 East Main Street, Suite 203, Lexington, SC.  You may download notary forms and/or board/commission application forms from this website. For additional information regarding notary duties and/or change in status forms, please use the Secretary of State website


Next meeting:

March 9, 2017


6:00 PM

Lexington County Community Mental Health Center

(215 Palmetto Park Boulevard, Lexington)

(Directions:  Turn on Palmetto Park Boulevard next to Columbia Eye Clinic, last building on left with green canopy.)

Contact Linda for reservation 785-8184.


Forms & Applications


Boards & Commissions Application 

For information regarding various boards and commissions, contact the Legislative Delegation Office at 785-8184.  


Notary Application 

Please complete the entire upper portion of the form as indicated in the instructions.  For voter id information in Lexington County, please call 803-785-8369, M-F 8:30a - 5:00p.  





Representative L. Kit Spires, Chairman


Senator Katrina F. Shealy, Vice Chairman


Mrs. Linda Griffith, Administrative Assistant




John E. Courson (SD 20)


Ronnie Cromer (SD 18)


Shane Massey (SD 25)


Nikki Setzler (SD 26)


Katrina Shealy (SD 23)




Todd Atwater (HD 87)


Nathan Ballentine (HD 71)


Micah Caskey (HD 89)


Chip Huggins (HD 85)


Cal Forrest (HD 39)


Russell L. Ott (HD 93)


Rick Quinn (HD 69)


L. Kit Spires (HD 96)


McLain R. "Mac" Toole (HD 88)