Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Coroner's Office

 

 The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to determine the cause and manner of death through the completion of thorough, respectful, and professional investigations.  As we endeavor to be the ambassadors of all decedents for whom we are responsible, we will extend to their loved ones unparalleled compassion and commitment.

 

Coroner Margaret Fisher

coroner@lex-co.com

 

  

Chief Deputy Coroner

 Candace Berry

cberry@lex-co.com

 

Administrative Deputy Coroner

 

Laura Moore

lmoore@lex-co.com

 

Deputy Coroners

 

Grey Gain

ggain@lex-co.com

 

James Ronnie Corley 

rcorley@lex-co.com

Jessica Wade

jwade@lex-co.com

Chandler Clardy

cclardy@lex-co.com

Moryanne Rosario

mrosario@lex-co.com

Isabella Dubnicka

idubnicka@lex-co.com

Keri Lawler

klawler@lex-co.com

 

Andrew Taylor

ataylor@lex-co.com