Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Coroner's Office

 

The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to serve the citizens of Lexington County with professionalism and integrity while upholding our commitment to determine the cause and manner of death in a dignified manner while maintaining respect for the families.

 

Coroner Margaret Fisher

coroner@lex-co.com

 

  

Chief Deputy Coroner

Robert S. Johnson, Jr., D-ABMDI 

rsjohnson@lex-co.com

Administrative Deputy Coroner

 

Helen Gamble

hgamble@lex-co.com

Deputy Coroners

 

Catherine R. Tack

ctack@lex-co.com

 

Ronnie L. Steele

rsteele@lex-co.com

 

Kimberly L. Simpson

ksimpson@lex-co.com

Ronald Ashley Hicks

ahicks@lex-co.com

Bryan Kyzer

bkyzer@lex-co.com

Walter Blackmer

wblackmer@lex-co.com

Charles Belk

cbelk@lex-co.com

 

James Ronnie Corley 

rcorley@lex-co.com