Skip Navigation

County Council

 

Lexington County

Coroner's Office

Margaret W. Fisher, Coroner
117 Duffie Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone:

(803) 359-8439

Fax:

(803) 785-8492

Email:

coroner@lex-co.com

Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m

On call 24 hours a day, 365 days
 a year

 

Commonly Asked Questions

 

Coroner's Office

The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to serve the citizens of Lexington County with professionalism and integrity while upholding our commitment to determine the cause and manner of death in a dignified manner while maintaining respect for the families.

Staff

Title Name Email
CoronerMargaret W. Fishercoroner@lex-co.com
Chief Deputy Coroner

Robert S. Johnson, Jr., D-ABMDI 

rsjohnson@lex-co.com

 

Executive Deputy Coroner Helen Gamble hgamble@lex-co.com
Deputy Coroners


Catherine R. Tack

Ronnie L. Steele

Kimberly L. Simpson

Ronald Ashley Hicks

 

James "Jim" Joy

 

Wylie E. Mitchell, III

 

James Ronnie Corley 

ctack@lex-co.com

rsteele@lex-co.com

ksimpson@lex-co.com

ahicks@lex-co.com

jjoy@lex-co.com

wmitchell2@lex-co.com

rcorley@lex-co.com

 

 

 

 

Lexington County Seal