Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Coroner's Office

 

The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to serve all citizens of Lexington County with the same commitment, care, and compassion we would expect for our families and ourselves, while determining cause and manner of death in a professional, respectful, and dignified manner. 

Coroner Margaret Fisher

coroner@lex-co.com

 

  

Chief Deputy Coroner

Yvonne Woods 

ywoods@lex-co.com

Administrative Deputy Coroner

 

Helen Gamble

hgamble@lex-co.com

Senior Deputy Coroner

Ronald Ashley Hicks

ahicks@lex-co.com

Deputy Coroners

 

Catherine R. Tack

ctack@lex-co.com

 

Kimberly L. Simpson

ksimpson@lex-co.com

David Vincent

dvincent@lex-co.com

Candace Berry

cberry@lex-co.com

Walter Blackmer

wblackmer@lex-co.com

Amanda Webb

awebb@lex-co.com

 

James Ronnie Corley 

rcorley@lex-co.com