Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Community Development Board of Zoning Appeals




 Council DistrictCouncil MemberZoning Board Member
1Scott Whetstone Dr. Sarah B. Wise
2Larry Brigham, Jr.Andy Bedenbaugh
3Darrell HudsonJames D. Spangler
4Debra B. "Debbie" SummersJohn A. Huffman
5Bobby C. KeislerTracy Mitchell
6Erin Long BergesonKeith Moore 
7Phillip YarboroughEdward G. Yates
8Ned TolarMarcus Link
9M. Todd CullumCarl Sherwood