Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Grant Programs Advisory Committee





 Member Organization
Dr. Karen Woodward Lexington School District One
Greg Frohnappel Lexington County Department of Social Services
Sara Sims Lexington Medical Center
Joyce Guyton Lexington County Resident
Rev. Dr. Charles B. Jackson Brookland Baptist Church
Todd Latiff Regions Bank
Lee McElveen South Carolina Commission for Minority Affairs
Deputy David Nieves Lexington County Sheriff's Department
Lonnie Chestnut TD Bank
Rhonda Dean Midlands Technical College
Stephanie Wark Branch Banking and Trust
Ayesha Driggers SC State Housing Finanace & Development Authority