Skip Navigation

County Council
Lexington County Council

212 South Lake Drive

Suite 601

Lexington, SC  29072

(803) 785-8103

Airport Committee


Dr. Frank J. Townsend, III, Chairman

James E. "Jim" Kinard, Jr. , Vice Chairman

M. Kent Collins

K. Brad Matthews

M. Todd Cullum


Committee for the Lexington County Airport at Pelion.


*Chairman of Council serves as a member of all committees at will
Effective - January 18, 2005



Lexington County Seal