Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Justice Committee


James E. Kinard, Jr., Chairman

M. Kent Collins, Vice Chairman

Bobby C. Keisler

M. Todd Cullum

Debra B. "Debbie" Summers


This committee oversees Security Services, Code Enforcement Services, Clerk of Court, Family Court, Solicitor, Circuit Court Services, Coroner, Public Defender, Probate Court, Master-in-Equity, Magistrate Court Services and Law Enforcement.


*Chairman of Council serves as a member of all committees at will
  Effective - January 18, 2005