Skip Navigation

EMS Staff and Contacts

 

Title/Office

 

Name Email Phone
EMS Coordinator Chief T. Brian Hood

bhood@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683

 

Administration/General Inquiries

 

Marie Hildebrand

mhildebrand@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683
Operations Division

Assistant Chief John Thivierge

 

jthivierge@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-2849
Training Division Lieutenant Michael Hall

mhall@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8148
Logistics Division

Lieutenant Eric Kehl

 

ekehl@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8652

 

Employment

Lexington County Human Resources

 

(803) 785-8225

Billing Inquiries

 

Mary Burnett

 

mburnett@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8340

 

Third Party Billing Service Lowcountry Billing (803) 957-7111

 

 

Lexington County Seal