Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

EMS Staff and Contacts

 

Title/Office

 

NameEmailPhone
EMS CoordinatorChief T. Brian Hood

bhood@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683

 

Administration/General Inquiries

 

Marie Hildebrand

mhildebrand@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683
Operations Division

Assistant Chief Jason Hentz

 

jhentz@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-2849
Training Division Assistant Chief Michael Hall

mhall@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8148
Logistics Division

Major Eric Kehl

 

ekehl@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8652

 

Employment

Lexington County Human Resources

 

(803) 785-8225

Billing Inquiries

 

Mary Burnett

 

mburnett@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8340

 

Third Party Billing ServiceLowcountry Billing(803) 957-7111