Skip Navigation

Contact Information

 

Title

 

name  email phone number

Fire Service Headquarters

 

Business Office            LCFS@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Fire Chief            

 

Bradley C. Cox     

              

BCox@lex-co.com 803-785-8323
Accreditation Manager Mike Vantroost

MVantroost@lex-co.com

 

803-785-5036

Administrative Assistant       

       

Angie Shealy      AShealy@lex-co.com 803-785-8322

Assistant Chief – Administration    

          

Eddie Turner      ETurner@lex-co.com    

803-785-8632

 

Assistant Chief – Operations  

    

David Fulmer     DFulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Fire Marshal      

 

Robert Risinger                 RRisinger@lex-co.com 803-785-8145
Fire Prevention Officer Randy Fellers RFellers@lex-co.com

803-785-2546

 

Fire Prevention Officer 

 

Tony Signorino     TSignorino@lex-co.com 803-785-8331

Fire Prevention Officer 

 

Jason Smith JSmith@lex-co.com 803-785- 2835

Logistics     

Rusty Rivers       RRivers@lex-co.com

803-785-2199

 

Training Division    

          

Glenn Williams GWilliams@lex-co.com 803-785-8346

Volunteer Coordinator    

 

Glenn Hollis     GHollis@lex-co.com 803-785-8288

 

Lexington County Seal