Skip Navigation

Administration

 

 

 

 

Fire Chief Brad Cox

bcox@lex-co.com

 

 

  Assistant Chief David Fulmer

Operations

dfulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Operations

 Assistant Chief Eddie Turner

Administrative

eturner@lex-co.com

803-785-8632

 

 

Assistant Chief Robert Risinger

Fire Marshal

rrisinger@lex-co.com

803-785-8145

Fire Marshal

 

Battalion Chief Glenn Williams

Training Division

gwilliams@lex-co.com

803-785-8346

Training

 

 

 

Battalion Chief Glenn Hollis

Volunteer Coordinator

ghollis@lex-co.com

803-785-8288

Volunteer

Captain Michael Van Troost

Planning & Research

mvantroost@lex-co.com

803-785-5095

 

 

 

Captian Rusty Rivers

Logistics Division

rrivers@lex-co.com

803-785-2199

Lexington County Seal