Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Procurement Services Contacts

 

Procurement staff provides purchasing assistance to agency customers and suppliers who rely on the purchasing staff and its many functions. Procurement Services provides support services for related topics such as general procurement information, procurement policies and procedures, solicitations, awards and contract administration.

 

 

Jeff Hyde, CPPB

Procurement Manager

 

(803) 785-8107jhyde@lex-co.com
Kay Keisler

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8166

kkeisler@lex-co.com

 

Bradley Cain

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8319bcain@lex-co.com
Tanya Goff

Procurement Clerk III

Invoicing (A-K)

 

(803) 785-8135tgoff@lex-co.com
Kelli Shelton

Procurement Clerk II

Invoicing (L-Z)

 

(803) 785-8165kshelton@lex-co.com
Donna Harrington

Procurement Clerk I

 

(803) 785-8107dharrington@lex-co.com
 

Directions to the Lexington County Administration Building