Skip Navigation

Procurement Services Contacts

 

Procurement staff provides purchasing assistance to agency customers and suppliers who rely on the purchasing staff and its many functions. Procurement Services provides support services for related topics such as general procurement information, procurement policies and procedures, solicitations, awards and contract administration.

 

 

Jeff Hyde, CPPB

Procurement Manager

 

(803) 785-8107 jhyde@lex-co.com
Kay Keisler

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8166

kkeisler@lex-co.com

 

Angela Seymour

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8319 aseymour@lex-co.com
Tanya Goff

Procurement Clerk III

Invoicing (A-K)

 

(803) 785-8135 tgoff@lex-co.com
Kelli Shelton

Procurement Clerk II

Invoicing (L-Z)

 

(803) 785-8165 kshelton@lex-co.com
Donna Harrington

Procurement Clerk I

 

(803) 785-8107 dharrington@lex-co.com
 

Directions to the Lexington County Administration Building

 

Lexington County Seal