Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Contact Information

 

Title

 

name emailphone number

Fire Service Headquarters

 

Business Office            LCFS@lex-co.com803-785-8287

Fire Chief            

 

Bradley C. Cox     

              

BCox@lex-co.com803-785-8323
Planning & Research OfficerMike Vantroost

MVantroost@lex-co.com

 

803-785-5036

Administrative Assistant       

       

Jennie Wilfong      jwilfong@lex-co.com803-785-8322

Deputy Chief – Operations    

          

Dean Anderson      DrAnderson@lex-co.com    

803-785-8632

 

Deputy Chief – Administration  

    

David Fulmer     DFulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Assistant Chief, Fire Marshal      

 

Robert Risinger                 RRisinger@lex-co.com803-785-8145

Assistant Chief, Training Division

 

Glenn WilliamsGWilliams@lex-co.com803-785-8346
Fire InspectorRandy FellersRFellers@lex-co.com

803-605-5857

 

Fire Inspector 

 

Antoine Kelly    akelly@lex-co.com803-309-3538

Fire Inspector 

 

Jason SmithJSmith@lex-co.com803-231- 8277

Logistics     

Rusty Rivers       RRivers@lex-co.com

803-785-2199

 

Volunteer Coordinator    

 

Glenn Hollis     GHollis@lex-co.com803-785-8288