Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

North Region


The North Region response area is led and managed by the Assistant Chief of Operations and three Battalion Chiefs who supervise the operations of the region for the duration of each 24-hour shift. The North Region operates 4 geographic Battalions with 14 fire stations. Each Battalion has a Captain ranked staff member assigned who acts as a shift supervisor for each respective battalion region.


North Region Fire Stations

Click on the photo for details about the fire station.


 station 2

station 3

Station 2: Hollow Creek

 Station 3: Round Hill

  station 4   station 8

 Station 4: Boiling Springs

Station 8: Gilbert

station 10

station 11

Station 10: Lexington

Station 11: Chapin

station 14

station 15

Station 14: Fairview

Station 15: Lake Murray

station 22

station 23

Station 22: Amicks Ferry

Station 23: Crossroads

station 24

station 27

Station 24: Red Bank

Station 27: Samaria

station 29

station 30

Station 29: Cedar Grove

Station 30: Corley Mill