Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Administration

 

 

Fire Chief Brad Cox    

bcox@lex-co.com

 

 

 

  Deputy Chief David Fulmer

Administration

dfulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

 

Deputy Chief Dean Anderson

Operations

dranderson@lex-co.com

803-785-8632

Operations 

 

 

Assistant Chief Robert Risinger

Fire Marshal

rrisinger@lex-co.com

803-785-8145

Fire Marshal

 

Assistant Chief Glenn Williams

Training Division

gwilliams@lex-co.com

803-785-8346

Training

 

 

 

Battalion Chief Glenn Hollis

Volunteer Coordinator

ghollis@lex-co.com

803-785-8288

Volunteer

Battalion Chief Michael Van Troost

Planning & Research

mvantroost@lex-co.com

803-785-5095

 

 

 

Organizational Chart 

Captian Rusty Rivers

Logistics Division

rrivers@lex-co.com

803-785-2199