Skip Navigation

Solid Waste Management Contact Information

 

Administrative Office

498 Landfill Lane

Lexington, South Carolina  29073

Main Phone Number:  (803) 755-3325

Fax: (803) 755-3833

 

Administrative Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Directions to Solid Waste Administration Offices and Landfill

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Administrative Staff

 

David L. Eger

Director of Solid Waste Management

deger@lex-co.com

 

Tom Harmalik

Deputy Director of Solid Waste Management

tharmalik@lex-co.com

 

Amanda Edwards

Recycling Coordinator

aedwards@lex-co.com

 

Sherry Brooks

Accounting and Collections Supervisor

sbrooks@lex-co.com

 

Terry Glass

Landfill Supervisor

tglass@lex-co.com

 

D.J. Yandle

Collection and Recycling Center Coordinator

djyandle@lex-co.com

 

 

 

 

 
Lexington County Seal