Lexington County Delegation Appointed Boards & Commissions:

Airport Commission, Richland-Lexington: 4 year term; limited to two terms; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Dan Bell: Term expires, 2/1/2025
- 2. Henry Jibaja: Term expires, 2/1/2025
- 3. Sarah Johnson: Term expires, 2/1/2004 Resigning effective 7/15/2023
- 4. Pat Smith: Term expires, 2/1/2025
- 5. James Wellman: Term expires, 2/1/2027

The COMET (Central Midlands Transit): 3 year staggered terms; 1 seat from Cayce/W.Cola area appt.

Member:

1. William Unthank: Term expires, 2/21/2022

Community Mental Health Center Board: 4yr term; limited to 2 terms; seats no less than 7 & no more than 15 appt.

Members:

- 1. Marilyn Barnes: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 2. Diane McNinch: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 3. Janet Padalino: Term expires, 3/31/2022
- 4. Robert Hall: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 5. Lucy Caldwell: Term expires, 3/31/2022
- 6. Sandra Knight: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 7. Jeffrey Morehouse: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 8. VACANT Only Doctor to be appointed to this slot
- 9. Cynthia Krell: Term expires, 3/31/2027
- 10. Camille Reeder: Term expires, 3/31/2027
- 11. Darren Rogers, Sr: Term expires, 3/31/2023
- 12. VACANT
- 13. VACANT
- 14. VACANT
- 15. Karen Tingen: Term expires, 3/31/2023

Department of Social Services Board: 3 year term; no term limits; 9 seats appt.

- 1. Joyce Mize: Term expires, 3/19/20226
- 2. Carl Chase: Term expires, 3/19/2026
- 3. Aubrey Sejuit: Term expires, 3/19/2022
- 4. Adam Phelps: Term expires, 3/19/2022
- 5. Daniel Ashley: Term expires, 3/19/2023
- 6. William Dieckmann: Term expires, 3/19/2026
- 7. VACANT
- 8. VACANT
- 9. VACANT

Disabilities and Special Needs Board: 4 year term; no term limits; 7 seats but no less than 5 appt.

Members:

- 1. Cecelia Able: Term expires, 4/30/2026
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT
- 4. VACANT
- 5. Larry Moody: Term expires, 4/30/2024
- 6. Rebecca Hogan: Term expires, 4/30/2024
- 7. Ebony Bowers: Term expires, 4/30/2026

Fireman's Insurance and Inspection Fund: 4 year term; no limits; 1 seat is elected official with 4 seats appt.

Members:

Elected Official: James Eckstrom

- 1. Glenn Hollis, Sr: Term expires, 2/28/2022
- 2. Michael Platt: Term expires, 9/18/2023
- 3. Justin Buck: Term expires, 2/11/2024
- 4. VACANT

Forestry Board: 5 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Andrew Woodham: Term expires, 6/30/2025
- 2. Mark Keisler: Term expires, 6/30/2023
- 3. VACANT
- 4. William Moody: Term expires, 6/30/2024
- 5. William Scott: Term expires, 6/30/2022

Foster Care Review Board, 11A: 4 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. William Melton: Term expires, 12/31/2026
- 2. Michelle Carnahan: Term expires, 12/31/2026
- 3. Joyce Robbins: Term expires, 12/31/2026
- 4. Margaret Mijares: Term expires, 12/31/2026
- 5. Elizabeth Plasket; Term expires, 12/31/2024

Foster Care Review Board, 11B: 4 year term; no term limits; 2 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Kathleen Bishop: Term expires, 12/31/2023
- 2. Ryan Taylor; Term expires, 12/31/2024

Gaston Rural Community Water District: 6 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

- 1. Harry Bozard: Term expires, 5/14/2028
- 2. Curis Dowd: Term expires, 5/14/2028

- 3. Marion Marks, Jr: Term expires, 5/14/2024
- 4. Keith Pound: Term expires, 5/14/2024
- 5. Francis Senn: Term expires, 5/14/2026

Gilbert-Summit Fire District Board: 6 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Phillip Price; Term expires, 11/12/2022
- 2. John Reeder, Jr: Term expires, 11/12/2022
- 3. VACANT
- 4. VACANT
- 5. VACANT

Gilbert-Summit Rural Water District Board: 6 year staggered term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Joseph Hardee: Term expires, 10/13/2024
- 2. Archie Harman, III: Term expires, 10/12/2028
- 3. James Matthews, Jr: Term expires, 10/13/2028
- 4. VACANT
- 5. VACANT

Irmo Fire Control Board: 6 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Steven Ginn: Term expires, 6/30/2028
- 2. Jonathan Calore: Term expires, 6/30/2026
- 3. Stuart Burgin: Term expires, 6/30/2028
- 4. Elizabeth Gober: Term expires, 6/30/2026
- 5. Anthony Pantsari: Term expires, 6/30/2022

Irmo-Chapin Recreation Commission: 5 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. William Harmon: Term expires, 10/26/2023
- 2. Laura Huggins: Term expires, 10/26/2025
- 3. Gerrick Hampton: Term expires, 10/26/2027
- 4. Akil Ross: Term expires, 10/26/2024
- 5. Michael Cromer: Term expires, 10/26/2026

Midlands Regional Education Center Advisory Board: 3 year term; 2 consecutive terms.

- 1. William James, Jr: Term expires, 12/31/2021
- 2. Haidee Stith: Term expires, 12/31/2021
- 3. Charlton Whipple: Term expires, 12/31/2021
- 4. VACANT

Midlands Technical College Commission: 4 year term; no term limits; 5 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Ronald Burkett: Term expires, 11/16/2022
- 2. Paula Hite: Term expires, 11/16/2023
- 3. Jake Knotts: Term expires, 7/31/2023
- 4. Larry Sease: Term expires, 5/11/2023
- 5. Michael Farrell: Term expires, 11/16/2024

Lexington County Recreation and Aging Commission: 4 year term; no term limits; 12 seats appt.

Members:

- 1. Mark Burt: Term expires, 5/15/2025
- 2. Philip Cannon: Term expires, 9/9/2023
- 3. Raymond Chavis: Term expires, 9/9/2026
- 4. David Diamond: Term expires, 9/9/2026
- 5. Brian Duncan: Term expires, 9/9/2023
- 6. Ben Freeman: Term expires, 5/15/2025
- 7. Thomas Howard: Term expire, 9/9/2025
- 8. Billy Huckabee: Term expires, 9/9/2026
- 9. Larry Mack: Term expires, 9/9/2023
- 10. William McMillan: Term expires, 9/9/2026
- 11. Renee Padgett: Term expires, 9/9/2023
- 12. Marcia Seawright: Term expires, 9/9/2023

Veterans Affairs Officer: 2 year term; no term limits; 1 seat appt.

Member:

1. Edward Lundeen: Term expires, 6/30/2025

Voter Registration and Elections Board: 4 year term; no term limits; 9 seats appt.

- 1. Dean Crepes: Term expires, 12/1/2024
- 2. Freddie Black, Jr: Term expires, 12/1/2026
- 3. Robert Hall: Term expires, 12/1/2024
- 4. James Snell: Term expires, 12/1/2022
- 5. Constance Flemming: Term expires, 12/1/2022
- 6. Leonard Taylor: Term expires, 12/1/2022
- 7. James Haney: Term expires, 12/1/2024
- 8. William Bowman: Term expires, 12/1/2024
- 9. Wayne Merchant: Term expires, 12/1/2024