Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m


Community Development Board of Zoning Appeals



Council District Council Member Zoning Board Member
1 Scott Whetstone  Dr. Sarah B. Wise
2 Larry Brigham, Jr. Charles Caughman
3 Darrell Hudson James D. Spangler
4 Debra B. "Debbie" Summers Kevin Eubanks
5 Gene Jones Michael Sturkie
6 Charlene Wessinger Keith Moore 
7 Glen Conwell V. Bruce Innocenti
8 Beth Carrigg Travis Spainhour
9 M. Todd Cullum Carl Sherwood