Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m


Batesburg-Leesville Magistrate Office



The Honorable Gary S. Morgan
Associate Chief Magistrate

Lexington County Magistrate, District 3
231 West Church Street
Batesburg, SC  29006

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Telephone: (803) 785-5013
Fax: (803) 332-0357

Administrative Assistant II - Dina Reynolds

Administrative Assistant II - Teresa Cockrell