Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Coronavirus (Covid19) Information
 

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

EMS Contacts

Title/Office

Name Email Phone
EMS Coordinator Chief T. Brian Hood

bhood@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683

 

Administration/General Inquiries

 

Lori Jordan

ljordan@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683
Operations Division

Deputy Chief Magen Hallman

 

jmhallman@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-2849
Training Division Michael Beale

mbeale@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8148
Logistics Division

Assistant Chief Eric Kehl

 

ekehl@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8652

 

Public Information & Education Resource (PIER) Division Assistant Chief Tanee Thomas-Tedford tthomas-tedford@lex-co.com (803)785-5053
Employment

Lexington County Human Resources

 

  (803) 785-8225

EMS Billing Inquiries

 

Mary Burnett

 

mburnett@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8340

 

Third Party Billing Service Lowcountry Billing   (803) 957-7111