Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administration Building are open Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm.

Contacts

Title

Name  Email Phone Number

Fire Service Headquarters

Business Office            lcfs@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Fire Chief

Mark Davis             

MaDavis@lex-co.com 803-785-8589

Administrative Assistant

Julie Laintz jdlaintz@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Administrative Assistant       

Jennie Wilfong      jwilfong@lex-co.com 803-785-8322

Deputy Chief Operations          

 M. Kyle Minick mminick@lex-co.com

803-785-2835

Deputy Chief Administration   

Michael VanTroost   mvantroost@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Deputy Chief, Fire Marshal

Dean Anderson                 dranderson@lex-co.com 803-785-8632
Assistant Chief Planning John Hendrix jahendrix@lex-co.com 803-785-5095
Assistant Chief Safety Chris Brewster cbrewster@lex-co.com 803-785-8288
Assistant Chief Training Hall Miller hmiller@lex-co.com 803-785-8346
Deputy Fire Marshal Jason Smith jsmith@lex-co.com 803-231-8277
Deputy Fire Marshal Jason Fulmer jfulmer@lex-co.com 803-309-3538
Deputy Fire Marshal Nick Uveges nuveges@lex-co.com 803-605-5857
Deputy Fire Marshal Adam Harmon aharmon@lex-co.com 803-587-3650
Logistics Zach Moore zmoore@lex-co.com 803-785-2199